Jadame faction anyone? (MM8 Dark Elves) Need Feedback and Suggestions

I like the continent of Jadame and it’s a pity no Heroes of Might and Magic game features it in any way. I plan to create a new town featuring a unique lineup of creatures (many of them just a different take on existing ones). I would like to eventually create some custom maps and a mini-campaign for VCMI featuring locations in Jadame or Vori that also incorporate these five factions: HotA’s Cove, Pavillion, Highlands, Cathedral, Courtyard, and the Haven, as factions that have some presence in Jadame. Perhaps some new Jadame-themed adventure objects too and neutral creatures, and a custom mini-campaign.

I have basic ideas to get started, but where I’ll need help is in the form of willing artists. If I have to, I’ll work on creating animations from scratch, but even suggestions, and linking my tutorials would be a great help if you know something but can’t directly pitch in because I am very new to creating creature animation defs, I mostly just modify existing ones by toying with the colors.