Imperium town

updated imperium city. it didn’t look good. now it’s a bit more interesting, new buildings. etc. sorry for minor mistakes,. I’m an amateur after all.

soon it will be finished and ready for download

I am editing the whole thing and soon the city will be ready.

hi ALL

make your own city don’t touch my mod

sorry . I just edited the city, I didn’t like the buildings that had the castle buildings. I wanted it to look different. I also changed the units a bit. but naming it hell 2 is probably stupid.

these are buildings from heroes 5. but making a heroes 5 city look similar to heroes 3 is not easy. even in heroes 5 the buildings are in the air. The Imperium was a beautiful city but the city looked like a castle. That’s why I reworked it a bit. this is not 1 city that I modified only for my needs. Invent a new city and units that are not yet in the game. it’s not entirely simple. but I’m still editing it a little to make it look even better.

There’s a lot of white pixels around your visuals. I recommend you using background remover to get rid of background with good quality results. There’s also Photoshop + Firefly AI that could be useful.

i am an amateur bro I’m learning it. but thanks for the advice. I will definitely try it. Overall, I think the city looks interesting, this is a detail I will look at.

Is it difficult with imagination?

sometimes yes. because many cities and creatures already are. but the imperium had no buildings of its own. I didn’t like that, so I made my own.

it’s easier to ruin someone else’s mod

name your mod or read mythology
my name is Legion

how is this different from inferno??