Help with town editing

Hi, all.

I am a novice modder but long term (~10 years) HoMM player. I set upon making my own custom town for my own use and not to be released as I am using the MDT Forge as framework. All I have done currently is successfully change creatures using other .def files, create custom creature and town portraits, implement custom creature sounds, and add an extra unit. I face no issues with any of those modifications. The trouble now lies within creating an extra unit to be recruited in the town via a new added building. I converted an adventure map def I found to one without a flag and created an area and border for it. Implementing it into the town.json file worked fine and I edited the Building Menu to accomodate for an extra building slot, which worked. I also created an image to be displayed in the slot, which again worked fine.

Screenshot of Build Menu (Gyazo)

Unfortunately, I can’t seem to assign the correct unit to be recruited in the building.

Building it returns an error which is the same in both the console AND in-game:

Error ecountered when building dwelling (bid=44):no creature found (upgrade number 2, level 0!
System message: Server encountered a problem: Error ecountered when building dwelling (bid=44):no creature found (upgrade number 2, level 0!

Clicking on it makes me recruit the Level 1 units (changed from Recruits and Militians to Cultists and Assasins):

Screenshot of Recruitment Screen (Gyazo)

I have no idea how to solve this. I’ve spent a few hours messing around with the .json file for the unit that I have added - Evil Sorceress (which works fine, it’s just trying to get it to be placed in the generator is the issue) -, the town.json file and I even used a text scanning tool to look through the entire \Content\ directory to look for anything that may give me a hint as to how to solve this.

Here is a link to the full .zip file on Dropbox: Dropbox

Key files: